0
1505 West Main Street Blytheville, AR 72315
LOCAL: (870) 763-7001
Shop
Customer Reviews
LUNSFORD'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Blytheville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: May 05, 2022
Name: Garrick H

State/Province:AR

The flowers I got my mom were absolutely gorgeous. They looks nothing like the picture online, the flowers looked alot better than online. I would definitely recommend Lunsford to everyone.
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Jeremy B

State/Province:AR

Same day delivery! the arrangement was thoughtfully prepared and a beautiful gift. Thanks!
Date: Oct 25, 2021
Name: Roger M

State/Province:AR

The family was very pleased with the flowers. They were beautiful.
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name: Chaily C

State/Province:AR

Great service!
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name: Anita S

State/Province:AR

Na
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name: Anwar R

State/Province:IL

My family sincerely appreciates the quick turnaround in arranging the flowers and roses for my mother on her last day at work!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Nikki P

State/Province:AR

Perfect transaction!! The candy basket was awesome!! Can’t thank you guys enough!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Judy B

State/Province:AR

Appreciate the fact that you substituted flowers because the ones that were ordered were not very fresh.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Dasnee M

State/Province:AR

My friend enjoyed her surprise and was very delighted!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name: Carol T

State/Province:AR

Service was great and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you for prompt delivery & helping to making my birthday special.
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name: Bianca R

State/Province:LA

Thank you so much for brightening my friend’s bad day! I know it was short notice but y’all really went above and beyond.
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name: N K

State/Province:AR

Gift recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name: Nicki K

State/Province:AR

Easy to order. Recipient was very delighted with how beautiful her arrangement was.
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name: Rachel J

State/Province:LA

I called last min for a delivery for moms bday. Lumsfords went above and beyond. I asked just make it beautiful and you did. She loves them. Thanks for saving the day for me.
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name: Jan C

State/Province:CO

It was a relief to find a flower shop to deliver for my Aunt’s 70th birthday in rural Arkansas. The arrangement was delivered in beautiful condition and was better than I expected. I did not use a pre-selected arrangement but instead chose for the florist to pick the flowers. Thank you, Lundsford!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Deborah G

State/Province:TN

Flowers were beautiful and as good as or better than the pic. She really enjoyed them, thanks.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Jessica G

State/Province:MA

I ordered flowers online for my mother in Blytheville and the flowers looked lovely! I would recommend Lundsford's Floral for any occasion.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Virginia G

State/Province:AR

beautiful beautiful flowers
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Delia P

State/Province:AR

The azalea is beautiful but have a question: can it be planted outdoor in a garden?
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name: Jasmine B

State/Province:AR

Left balloons off my order, fixed it promptly when brought to their attention
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name: Traci R

State/Province:GA

Excellent
Date: May 13, 2019
Name: Teresa W

State/Province:AR

Beautiful potted plant!
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name: Peggy W

State/Province:AR

Thank you so much for correcting the problem with my Valentines order. The new ones are absolutely beautiful
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name: Ellen L

State/Province:MS

The flowers were very beautiful, as always.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name: Betty B

State/Province:AR

Absolutely beautiful
Date: May 20, 2016
Name: Ellen L

State/Province:MS

The flowers were lovely, as always. We were very pleased.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name: Ellen L

State/Province:MS

The flowers were lovely, as always. We were very pleased.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name: Sheila D

State/Province:MO

Fabulous service!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name: Sheila D

State/Province:MO

Fabulous service!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name: Virple W

State/Province:AR

The flowers were beautiful, very pleased.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name: Kevin T

State/Province:AR

Good customer service
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name: emma f

State/Province:AR

Arrangement was beautiful and delivery person very courteous.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name: Kristina M

State/Province:TN

I ordered a spray online for my husband's grandmother who was from Blytheville. I was so happy when I saw the arrangement. It was absolutely beautiful and looked pretty close to the one I picked online. Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful spray!!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name: Michael Q

State/Province:MI

Ordered on line on a Saturday for a Monday Funeral. They did a wonderful job of making sure everything was delivered on time.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name: Sara L

State/Province:AR

Very easy to order and have delivered. Thanks for such good service!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name: Marguerite H

State/Province:AR

As usual, you delivered a beautiful gift to our Mom. Thank you!
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name: Donna B

State/Province:AR

Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name: Kalea K

State/Province:AR

Holy cnocsie data batman. Lol!
Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name: Shelley O

State/Province:AB

The store did not have the plant I ordered. They substituted another that was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for the wonderful service!
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name: Louann W

State/Province:AR

very well my plant is doing just fine and it so pretty.
Date: Sep 12, 2007
Name: Speer R

State/Province:AR

Thank you for sending such a nice plant for a friends funeral. I was told it was the nicest looking plant at the funeral! I will definitely use your shop again! Thanks so much!