0
1505 West Main Street Blytheville, AR 72315
LOCAL: (870) 763-7001
Shop
Customer Reviews
LUNSFORD'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Blytheville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great service!
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Na
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

My family sincerely appreciates the quick turnaround in arranging the flowers and roses for my mother on her last day at work!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Perfect transaction!! The candy basket was awesome!! Can’t thank you guys enough!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Appreciate the fact that you substituted flowers because the ones that were ordered were not very fresh.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

My friend enjoyed her surprise and was very delighted!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Service was great and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you for prompt delivery & helping to making my birthday special.
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Thank you so much for brightening my friend’s bad day! I know it was short notice but y’all really went above and beyond.
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Gift recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Easy to order. Recipient was very delighted with how beautiful her arrangement was.
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

I called last min for a delivery for moms bday. Lumsfords went above and beyond. I asked just make it beautiful and you did. She loves them. Thanks for saving the day for me.
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

It was a relief to find a flower shop to deliver for my Aunt’s 70th birthday in rural Arkansas. The arrangement was delivered in beautiful condition and was better than I expected. I did not use a pre-selected arrangement but instead chose for the florist to pick the flowers. Thank you, Lundsford!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Flowers were beautiful and as good as or better than the pic. She really enjoyed them, thanks.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered flowers online for my mother in Blytheville and the flowers looked lovely! I would recommend Lundsford's Floral for any occasion.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

beautiful beautiful flowers
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The azalea is beautiful but have a question: can it be planted outdoor in a garden?
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Left balloons off my order, fixed it promptly when brought to their attention
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Beautiful potted plant!
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Thank you so much for correcting the problem with my Valentines order. The new ones are absolutely beautiful
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers were very beautiful, as always.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Absolutely beautiful
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers were lovely, as always. We were very pleased.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers were lovely, as always. We were very pleased.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MO

Fabulous service!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MO

Fabulous service!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers were beautiful, very pleased.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AR

Good customer service
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AR

Arrangement was beautiful and delivery person very courteous.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TN

I ordered a spray online for my husband's grandmother who was from Blytheville. I was so happy when I saw the arrangement. It was absolutely beautiful and looked pretty close to the one I picked online. Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful spray!!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

Ordered on line on a Saturday for a Monday Funeral. They did a wonderful job of making sure everything was delivered on time.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AR

Very easy to order and have delivered. Thanks for such good service!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AR

As usual, you delivered a beautiful gift to our Mom. Thank you!
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AR

Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province:AR

Holy cnocsie data batman. Lol!
Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province:AB

The store did not have the plant I ordered. They substituted another that was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for the wonderful service!
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province:AR

very well my plant is doing just fine and it so pretty.
Date: Sep 12, 2007
Name:

State/Province:AR

Thank you for sending such a nice plant for a friends funeral. I was told it was the nicest looking plant at the funeral! I will definitely use your shop again! Thanks so much!
Flower Delivery To Blytheville, AR
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

LUNSFORD'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
1505 West Main Street
Blytheville, AR. 72315
Local: (870) 763-7001

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt

Teleflora Selections by Lunsford's Flower & Gift Shop