0
1505 West Main Street Blytheville, AR 72315
LOCAL: (870) 763-7001
Shop
Customer Reviews
LUNSFORD'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Blytheville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful potted plant!
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you so much for correcting the problem with my Valentines order. The new ones are absolutely beautiful
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were very beautiful, as always.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely beautiful
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were lovely, as always. We were very pleased.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were lovely, as always. We were very pleased.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fabulous service!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fabulous service!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were beautiful, very pleased.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Good customer service
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Arrangement was beautiful and delivery person very courteous.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered a spray online for my husband's grandmother who was from Blytheville. I was so happy when I saw the arrangement. It was absolutely beautiful and looked pretty close to the one I picked online. Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful spray!!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered on line on a Saturday for a Monday Funeral. They did a wonderful job of making sure everything was delivered on time.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very easy to order and have delivered. Thanks for such good service!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

As usual, you delivered a beautiful gift to our Mom. Thank you!
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Holy cnocsie data batman. Lol!
Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

The store did not have the plant I ordered. They substituted another that was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for the wonderful service!
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

very well my plant is doing just fine and it so pretty.
Date: Sep 12, 2007
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you for sending such a nice plant for a friends funeral. I was told it was the nicest looking plant at the funeral! I will definitely use your shop again! Thanks so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Blytheville, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LUNSFORD'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
1505 West Main Street
Blytheville, AR. 72315
Local: (870) 763-7001

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

Teleflora Selections by Lunsford's Flower & Gift Shop